Brand new Eden's Curse fifth album, released on 14th October 2016. Produced by Paul Logue & Thorsten Koehne, mixed by Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69 & Unisonic) with a stunning triple gatefold digipack by the band's long time graphic designer Thomas Ewerhard (Edguy, Avantasia, Jorn).

"Cardinal" contains 12 songs with all of the usual EDEN'S CURSE trademark melodies, hooks and riffs. Written mainly by the band's long established writing team of bassist and founding member Paul Logue, guitarist Thorsten Koehne and former drummer Pete Newdeck (Tainted Nation), what is immediately apparent about "Cardinal" is that it showcases some of the group's heaviest and most progressive moments to date. Also, the band introduces their new Finnish keyboard player Christian "Chrism" Pulkkinen (Simulacrum, Adamantra) and in addition John Clelland (who joined the band before recording their 2015 Live album “Live With The Curse”) gives his studio debut. Former Leaves’ Eyes/Theatre Of Tragedy vocalist Liv Kristine joins the band with a guest appearance on the beautiful track “Unconditional”.

Cardinal [2016]

£11.99 Regular Price
£9.99Sale Price

    Eden's Curse are supported by the following companies :

    This website and its content is copyright of © Eden's Curse 2021. All rights reserved. Web Design by A & D Productions.

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now