A & D Records with permission from AFM Records are delighted to present Eden's Curse - The Demos - The Complete Series (Volume 1). Featuring the original songwriters demos from all five studio albums - Eden's Curse (2007), The Second Coming (2008), Trinity (2011), Symphony Of Sin (2013) & Cardinal (2016) in one complete 5 CD set.

(See back image)




The Demos - The Complete Series (5 CD)


    Eden's Curse are supported by the following companies :

    This website and its content is copyright of © Eden's Curse 2021. All rights reserved. Web Design by A & D Productions.

    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now